Academic Advisors

Professional Advisors

Advisors are organized by student’s last name.

Last names A-B

Angela Biscanti
Angela Ondik (Learn more about me.)
aondik@temple.edu

Last names C-D

Kristy Haar
Kristy Haar (Learn more about me.)
kristy.haar@temple.edu

Last names EFG

Diana McFadden

 

 

 

 

 

 

Diana McFadden

diana.mcfadden@temple.edu

Last names HIJ

Sarah Maher
Sarah Henofer (Learn more about me.)
sarah.henofer@temple.edu

Last names K-L

 
Amy Rothstein
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Amy Rothstein (Learn more about me.)
Last names M-N

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Last names OPQ

Stephanie Ballard
Stephanie Ballard (Learn more about me.)
scohen@temple.edu

Last names R-S


 

 

 

 

Catherine Thomas 
cthomas@temple.edu
 

Last names T-Z

Keith Schweiger
Keith Schweiger (Learn more about me.)
keith.schweiger@temple.edu

TUteach

Kenneth Ruff
Kenneth Ruff
Assistant Professor
Co-Director of TUteach
kenneth.ruff@temple.edu
 
Please note Kenneth Ruff's new location:
Gladfelter Hall Room 656
Phone: (215)204-3628

 

Administration


Evelyn Vleck
Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Studies
evleck@temple.edu 

 

 

 

Tom Price

Tom Price (Learn more about me.)

Director, Office of Student Services

thomas.price@temple.edu

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Melinda Finley

 

 

 

 

Melinda Finley (Learn more about me.)

Assistant Director, Office of Student Services