Center for Academic Advising and Professional Development

Professional Advisors

 

First Year Advising 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Amy Rothstein
 

 

 

 

 

Amy Rothstein (Learn more about me.)

tug82473@temple.edu

 

Keith Schweiger

Keith Schweiger (Learn more about me.)
keith.schweiger@temple.edu

 

Advising by Discipline

 

Biology, Chemistry and Earth and Environmental Science 

 

Angela Biscanti

Angela Ondik (Learn more about me.)

Assistant Director, Academic Advising 

Center for Academic Advising and Professional Development

aondik@temple.edu

 

Stephanie Ballard

Stephanie Ballard (Learn more about me.)
scohen@temple.edu

 

Sarah Maher

Sarah Henofer  

sarah.henofer@temple.edu

 

Diana McFadden

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Diana McFadden

diana.mcfadden@temple.edu

 
 
  DSC02173 (2)_0.JPG
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Terrence Seales

tseales@temple.edu

 

Advising by Discipline

 
 
Computer and Information Sciences, Mathematics and Physics 
 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Erin P. Spiotta (Learn more about me)

Assistant Director,  Academic Advising

Center for Academic Advising and Professional Development

espiotta@temple.edu 

 

Kristy Haar
Kristy Haar (Learn more about me.)
kristy.haar@temple.edu

 


 

 

 

 

Catherine Thomas 
cthomas@temple.edu
 

 

TUteach

Kenneth Ruff
Kenneth Ruff
Assistant Professor
Co-Director of TUteach
kenneth.ruff@temple.edu
 
Please note Kenneth Ruff's new location:
Gladfelter Hall Room 656
Phone: (215)204-3628

 

Administration


Evelyn Vleck
Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Studies
evleck@temple.edu 

 

 

 

Tom Price

Tom Price (Learn more about me.)

Director, Academic Advising 

Center for Academic Advising and Professional Development 

thomas.price@temple.edu