Graduate Program Contacts

College and Departments

Office of the Dean

Shohreh Amini
Associate Dean for Graduate Studies & Research
215-204-2888
 
Fax: 215-204-1255

shohreh.amini@temple.edu

Eileen Weinberg
Assistant Director of Graduate Services 

eileen.weinberg@temple.edu

Jason Pfeffer
Secretary 

jason.pfeffer@temple.edu

Biology

Edward Gruberg
Graduate Chair

215-204-1920
e.gruberg@temple.edu 


Chemistry

Frank Spano
Graduate Chair 

215-204-5203
spano@temple.edu


Sharon Kass
Sr. Administrative Specialist

215-204-1980
sharon.kass@temple.edu


Computer & Information Sciences

Justin Y. Shi (Master in Computer Science and PhD programs)
Graduate Chair 

215-204-6437
shi@temple.edu


Sally Kyvernitis
Graduate Academic Advisor 

215-204-2030
sallyk@temple.edu 


John Nosek
MS/IST Program Coordinator
215-204-7232
nosek@temple.edu
 

Earth & Environmental Science

Dennis Terry
Graduate Chair 

215-204-8226
dennis.terry@temple.edu 


Shelah Cox
Graduate Secretary 

215-204-8227
scox@temple.edu


Mathematics

Martin Lorenz
Graduate Chair
215-204-5013

martin.lorenz@temple.edu


Kathleen Paul
Graduate Secretary
215-204-7842

kpaul@temple.edu 


Physics

Peter Riseborough
Graduate Chair 

215-204-5655
prisebor@temple.edu


Jackie Farley
Graduate Secretary 

215-204-7634
physics@temple.edu