Graduate Program Contacts

College and Departments

Office of the Dean

Sue Jansen-Varnum
Associate Dean for Science Education
215-204-2888
 
Fax: 215-204-1255

susan.varnum@temple.edu

Eileen Weinberg
Associate Director of Graduate Services 

eileen.weinberg@temple.edu

Jason Pfeffer
Graduate Administrator
jason.pfeffer@temple.edu

Biology

Richard Waring 
Graduate Chair

215-204-8877
richard.waring@temple.edu

Chemistry

Frank Spano
Graduate Chair 

215-204-5203
spano@temple.edu


Tanya Santiago
Sr. Administrative Specialist

215-204-1980
tanya.santiago@temple.edu


Computer & Information Sciences

Chiu Tan
Graduate Chair 

215-204-6347
chiu.tan@temple.edu


Anthony Hughes
Graduate Academic Advisor 

215-204-7910
anthony.hughes@temple.edu 


Julie Skrocki
Academic Coordinator
215-204-1614
julie.skrocki@temple.edu
 

Earth & Environmental Science

Dennis Terry
Graduate Chair 

215-204-8226
dennis.terry@temple.edu 


Shelah Cox
Graduate Secretary 

215-204-8227
scox@temple.edu


Mathematics

Dave Futer
Graduate Chair
grad.math@temple.edu
215-204-7854

 

Physics

Andreas Metz
Graduate Chair 

215-204-7668
andreas.metz@temple.edu

Jackie Farley
Graduate Secretary 

215-204-7634
physics@temple.edu